Monthly Archives: September 2013

We Are Men

Don’t hate the player, hate the game Network: CBS Day/Time: Monday 8:30 EST/7:30 CST Where are we?: LA A guy is running into a church where two people are getting married and he declares his love for the bride. Aww sweet! … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , | 3 Comments

Hostages

I really hope this house also has ghosts. . .just for Dylan McDermott’s sake Network: CBS Day/Time: Monday 10:00 EST/9:00 CST Where are we?: Washington, D.C. Ooh! A baseball game is on, but this family looks bored. Oh. They have guns … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

Mom

Everybody’s just doing the best they can, except maybe this show’s writers? Network: CBS Day/Time: Monday 9:30 EST/8:30 CST Where are we?: No idea. . . Christy (Anna Faris) is waiting tables and can’t stop crying, much to the discomfort of … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , | 2 Comments

The Blacklist

And I thought I had a bad first day when I threw up on the bus on the way home from work. Network: NBC Day/Time: Monday 9:00 EST/8:00 CST Where are we?: Washington, D.C. Raymond Reddington (a bald James Spader! Nooooo!!) is … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

2013 Emmy Predictions

Break out the homemade Chex Mix! It’s time for another Emmys! I’ll be updating this post throughout Emmy night with actual winners and reactions, so please comment with your reactions too! Supporting Actress in a Comedy Series Mayim Bialik, The … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Brooklyn Nine-Nine

A murder over a really good ham. This show gets me. Network: FOX Day/Time: Tuesday 8:30 EST/7:30 CST Where are we?: Brooklyn Andy Samberg is giving a Donnie Brasco monologue into the camera. Turns out an electronics store was knocked over, … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

Dads

Stop laughing, studio audience! Network: FOX Day/Time: Tuesday 8 EST/7 CST Where are we?: No idea. . .there was a vague reference to Chicago at one point. Remember when Seth MacFarlane hosted the Oscars and we were all like “Is … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , | Leave a comment